Happy Birthday, Z!

I can’t believe that I forgot to blog this. Its been like a week since Z’s birthday on 31st July last week. Hahaha. BUT don’t judge. I already posted it on Instagram.

image

This was the only thing that I could do for him (cash problem, guys. HAHA). A simple birthday treat at Mr Steakhouse Shah Alam, our favourite places during our meat cravings strikes. Reasonable yet affordable prices with tonnes of food selections! The one he’s eating in this photo is Chicken Merryland and we’re actually don’t know what the hell is it. A chicken playing merry goes around? Turned out its just a normal special fried chicken meat with veggies and liquidy tomato sauce. It was pretty tasty tho.

The only thing that I couldn’t believe is that we’re being together for like 5 years. Without him, my life would changed 360° like seriously. There were too many ‘first time’ things that he helped me to experience and if I could make the book of firsts, I would. Haha. Our lives are too different that he literally took me inside his world to blend in. Fyi, I have social anxiety like 24/7 non-stop and he helps me to go through with it. I’m such a freak but he can handle it.

Thanks for taking me to play my very first bowling game.

Thanks for taking me to enjoy my very first steamboat food.

Thanks for taking me to places I’ve never been.

Thanks for sending me to class everyday.

Thanks for sending me food at night when I get crazy.

Thanks for my very first takoyaki treat.

Thanks for helping me buying makeups.

Thanks for helping me with my driving license.

Thanks for hold on to me when the time of the month. HAHA.

There’s too many to mention. TMTM. All the good deeds that I would never ever forget and I’m hoping that we can proceed to the next step when you finished your study. I’m waitin’ for you. Hehe.

Happy 23rd Birthday to the curry of my rice, the sugar of my donuts, the gravy of my potatoes and that’s all I can think of. What’s with the food memes? Bcs I love you as much as I love food 😂

Hoping that you like this birthday treat.

Happy birthday, my love ❤

Leave a Reply

