Almost to the end

Assalamualaikum readers!

Next week is gonna be the climax of my final semester when on this 16th will be held the Final Year Project (FYP) presentation. I’m looking forward to this, also a lil bit freak out. Hahaha. I cannot wait for this to end. This FYP is all about your degree from the start until today compiled together including your tears, emotions roller coaster, mental tortures and everything! Sounds a lil bit extreme, huh? Hahaha.

Last week was the final week for the lab work and now we just focusing on the presentation and the thesis. I could’t imagine how my brain and body can cope with this since its just not about the FYP but also we have classes, tests, lab reports and assignments to submit. It is hardcore, guys. So yesterday, we were having a lab cleaning session handle by one of the lab assistant, Kak Nurul.

IMG_4777
Half of the entire batch of FSG661

It almost come to the end, my degree (although I don’t care about my grades anymore. Hahaha) Of course I want to pass and get the scroll. Can’t wait for the moment. I learned a lot here.

IMG_4745
Final lab session for Proteomics (also for degree!)

Now, I can keep my lab coat in the basement. Haha.

Leave a Reply

