A few more weeks

Honestly, I started to get sick of school. Believe it or not, during final semester, you would absolutely hates everything like literally EVERYTHING. I am truely tired to prepare for classes, projects, tests and quizzes all that stuff. I don’t even get my clothes ironed except for my tudung. Its like that none of that are matters now but the truth is this is the only period that you should be concern and focus more than anything. I really need to buck up and face the next few tough weeks!  Seriously speaking, I don’t care about my grades anymore, as long as I pass. No more flying colours whatsoever. Haha. Pls send me some good vibes! 😂

Leave a Reply

