Pending

Assalamualaikum and hey!

5

Its been so long. Currently, I’m quite busy with my final year project (FYP) for my final semester and it is a misery. Its been a nerve wrecking to wake up early for almost everyday to get all settled although you don’t have any class on that day. The lab is my second home now. Haha.

Actually, I had bought a few products to try and I would love to write the reviews for each of ’em. I already tried some and some of them are what I’m currently using. Just wait until next month. On that time, I could managed to get my freedom. Haha.

For those who drop by for the reference for my previous diploma course, thanks again. I hope I provide you with enough info. Anything just send me an email. I’ll reply it as soon as I can.

See you soon. ❤

Leave a Reply

