My First Time Visit to UTP

Assalamualaikum!

Right now I’m feelin’ a lil bit worn out because I’d just finished 80% packing up my stuff coz you know, tomorrow I will be leaving my home to start my new semester next week. Cuti sudah habis, bro! Like seriously, my two months’ semester break is over? *cry

Before I get any further, I would like to share my journey to one of the most well-known university in Malaysia, Universiti Teknologi Petronas (UTP). Actually, it was a last minute plan (as per usual) conducted by Aini with also my two other friends, Huzer and Hanah. It was more to a mini reunion I guess because its been about a year since I met Huzer and Hanah. The main purpose was to meet one of our Kelantanese friend, Ruhi who is already in her final year at UTP. Yeah, I know we took a long time to pay her a visit but since it was our semester break so lets go!

Our journey begin with a challenge when the car showed a few problems. The check-engine light was on and off in the entire road so we need to change for another car. Bummer! Alhamdulillah everything went so well and safe.

UTP is a magnificent campus with all the modernize and urban-like buildings. I love the concept where it looks like so futuristic plus the view. Wow. The library is one of the most attractive one. I’m stunned! Nothing to say. Just enjoy the photos!

Till next time, girls! ❤

Leave a Reply

