Woohooooo!

Assalamualaikum guys ! 😀

FINALLY, FINALLY, FINALLYYYY !

Finally I get my life back ! Its been a while you know since I wrote something in my blog. I miss my writing spirit ! Hahaha. Why am I writing right now? Oh yeah. I forgot to tell you that I just finished my very first semester for my degree. Alhamdulillah. This morning, I had my last final exam paper and now, I’m busy packing all my stuffs because I’m gonna be home soon ! Can’t wait !

Actually, there are many things that I want to share with you but I want to use up my leisure time at home writing them. You can wait, right? I’ll bet you do.

giddylizer_1421315789691

Spending my time editing pictures and watching movies. Ohh heaven ! Btw, the social icons in the picture I used, you can get them on Giddylizer app ❤

See you in the next entry. So many interesting stuffs to be shared soon. I promise you.

Have a nice day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

