Unavailable mode

Assalamualaikum world !

Its been a hectic week for me because tomorrow evening I will be going to Selangor. As you already know that this Saturday I have to go to UiTM Shah Alam for college registration. That is why I am so busy packing all my things and settle down all the documents needed for registration soon. Pheww. There still a few more hours left but I’m still not done packing.

images (13)

So my dad self-printed my passport photos soooo many in numbers ! Guess how many of them? Summing up with 6 photos I already took from the photo shop, total pictures available is 54. Sounds crazy to me. Hahaha. Lucky me, I have a dad who knows everything about how to save money ! ❤

There you go. Just a short post for today. Thank you for reading. 🙂

Toodles.

One thought on “Unavailable mode

Leave a Reply

