Liebster Award Nomination

Assalamualaikum guys !

Actually, this evening I get an email that says someone has left a comment on my latest blog’s post and I was like wow! When I checked it out, looks like one of my readers, Ain Dedeng has nominate me in the Liebster Award. I don’t have any idea what this award about but it sounds fun. Thanks Ain Dedeng for this nomination. 🙂

Here are the rules for the Liebster Award :

1. Link to the person who nominated you
2. Answer their questions
3. Nominate new blogs for the award
4. Ask them 10 questions
5. Let the nominees know they have been nominated

and these are 10 simple questions from Ain that I have to answer. Check ’em out, guys !

1. Do you prefer vanilla or chocolate ice cream?

Chocolate rules !

2. Where is your dream vacation?

A place where I can define relax, peace and enjoyable at the same time. Hmm. Probably, Paris or Sydney.

3. What is your favourite love song?

The Reason by Hoobastank.

4. When is the last time you watch movie at a cinema?

23 weeks ago. Haha.

5. Do you prefer korea or japanese drama?

Korean.

6. What is your favourite free time activities?

Depends on what I feel like to do.

7. What is your dream job?

I don’t have one but maybe joining a science research team.

8. Which one you prefer: chocolate or flower?

I am a big fan of chocolate so I’m gonna go with chocolate with nuts !

9. What is your favourite home cooked meal?

Egg sandwich.

10. When is the last time you pamper yourself?.. e.g. facial, hair treatment, spa, etc..

Never. I just wear peel-off mask 1-2 times in a week.

Yeah. Now, its my turn. I pleasurably nominate this bloggers for the Liebster Award.

1) Kasih

2) Biscotti

3) Izni Arifah Shuib

4) Biarkan Hati Berbicara

5) Caroline Moore

Here are my questions and please answer it honestly. Hahaha. Just kidding.

1) What kind of clothing style that you like?

2) Describe my blog in one word.

3) What do you think the best boyfriend should be?

4) When the last time you exercise?

5) Singing or dancing?

6) Between procrastinate and plagiarize, which is the worst?

7) Do you need a bolster during bedtime?

8) Have you ever buy something online and what is it?

9) Your most favourite Hollywood movie.

10) Chopsticks or fork?

Thanks a lot for dropping by. ❤

Toodles.

2 thoughts on “Liebster Award Nomination

Leave a Reply

