New Life

Assalamualaikum or may peace be upon you, my fondness readers. 🙂

Its 3.35 AM and I’m still awake because I’m just waiting for my new antivirus installation to finish. I’ve been meaning to write down this entry as soon as possible but I’m just to lazy to put my fingers onto the keyboards.

I want to tell you something which is kinda big deal in my life right now. 2 days ago, the results of my degree’s application has been announced. Of course it was on the internet and not like the old days when you received a gigantic envelope fills with the results of your application. Its quite thrill you know if we used the letter system but hell no. It is more easier when we just have to click to know the results. I’m a blab, am I right?

Alhamdulillah. I’ve managed to pursue my studies in Biomolecular Science in UiTM Shah Alam. I already expected this before I click the ‘SEMAK’ button. Once again, alhamdulillah. I’ve been meaning to continue my study in this campus as my brother has been studying in the same place and I can use his guidance to make sure my life is better there. Also, I am in a psyched mode when my high school friend, Athilah will be joining me in the same course and campus. How excited could it be? Don’t forget, the most exciting one is my boy, Z also will be pursuing his study in the same campus. I get all fired up when I knew this ! ❤

BUT I already have my own target ; keeping my name in the Dean’s List and doing well in my assignments, presentations, quizzes and tests. I’m hoping for the best because I am one step closer in my future world. Is it scary or what? Just need to control myself with all the bad influences and keep focusing on my studies. InsyaAllah. Do pray for me, okay guys? 🙂

I will be facing a new phase of life after this so any tips? 😛 Here a checklist for my requirements soon. Hope that I don’t forget anything and I am adrenalized to pack all my clothes. Girls huh?

  • Forms required
  • Clothes – blouses, jeans, baju kurung, hijabs
  • Toiletries
  • Food
  • Electrical stuffs – iron, heater, laptop, chargers
  • Stationery
  • Bed stuffs – bed sheets, bolster, pillow, blanket
  • Foot wear – flip flop, sandal, full-covered shoes
  • Novels

I guess that’s all in my head right now. Wish me luck! 🙂

Toodles.

2 thoughts on “New Life

  1. All da best dear..i graduated from UiTM Shah Alam too..but in civil engineering..enjoy ur student life while achieving ur aims..cause student life is the best years..it’s adventurous..explore it and have fun!!

Leave a Reply

