Surprising Surprise

Assalamualaikum.

I would like to continue my pending entry which I supposed to write like 2 days ago. Its been raining so heavily recently also with the lightning strikes which is very-so-much sensitive to the WiFi wiring and today I’m back. Haha.

For the past few weeks, I’ve been under pressure when my one and only earphone was ruined. I mean like extremely ruined. Forgive me if my words just now brings your thought like my earphone had just going through a massacre or something. 😛 (but I do felt like that way). So I just confide that to my special friend who is a boy about this problem. Maybe you wondering why I’ve been so stressful just because of an earphone (I mean like, come on. Its just an electronic device. Not missing a life here).

But I do feel like missing one. You know that my daily routine is stuck like every hour in front of the laptop or pc and surfing the internet, playing online games and the most important is watching movies. One more thing, I just loved scrolling the news feed on Instagram and seeing pictures of any apparels, cosmetics and others. Plus, I need to check out my farm in Hay Day like everyday thus there will be no unharvested crops. Its my new obsession *sigh*

So, I’m using a notebook which is quite small compared to the laptop. Without an earphone, headphone or a speaker, the sound would be like a whispering sounds (although they were screaming in a high pitch). I have turned to the maximum volume and I’m using VLC where the sound is louder than other players but still I can’t get what is going on in the movies. Yeah, its like the old geezers just having a coffee time together. Sound hard?

So, my special friend decided to treat me the new one. I know I can count on him to look for this kinda stuffs. Well, I just too easy to be influenced by any sellers (please don’t take advantage on me). Then, he just find the right one. The price is quite reasonable and of course affordable which sounds like highly-quality stuff. Before that, I asked him that isn’t it is quite pricey for him and he don’t need to buy me stuffs all the time and then he said ; your problem is mine too and I would love to help. On-the-spot-melting ❀

The next day, I got this.

10405825_878849492130830_2036540674_n

As I know the parcel will be received on that day but still I assumed this as a surprising surprised from him. I know it looks like very old-school or classic earphone just like in the 90’s (the walkman era) but this is the only type I comfort with. You know how the latest version looks like, kan? With the rubber on the outside and you need to insert them perfectly inside your ear. I mean like, the rubber part need to be inside your ear hole and near to the ear drum. Puhlease. That is not my type. I just love the old one. Just stays before the hole but already gives a good effect for the sounds. The vintage rules !

I guess I’m the only person who loves this kind of earphone nowadays. Well, I’m the 90’s kid and I know everything had changed but not my ears comfortness. I’m so excited with this. The sounds are pretty good and it also come from the trusted brand ; Sony.

For those who wanna buy any electronic devices or gadgets, take a look at http://www.lelong.com.my and the price for this earphone is RM35. More stuffs to look at in this website ; MP3, power bank etc .  Here is the link for this earphone — click HERE . Check it out, guys. 🙂

Thanks, love ❀

 

Toodles.

Leave a Reply

